Northeast Tennessee Local Section

Thanks for the great contributions from the previous committee and officers.

 

Officer

2016

Chair

Meera Sidheswaran

Chair Elect

Cassandra (Sandy) Eagle

Past Chair

David Jin

Treasurer

Soma Mukherjee

Secretary

Vikram Seshadri

Councilor

John Engelman

Alternate Councilor & NCW Chair

Shawn Dougherty

Public Relations Chair

Lori Ensor

CTA Chair

Brandon Maye

Member-At-Large

Greg Love

Member-At-Large

Mary Engelman

 

 

2015 NETS-ACS Officers 

 

Officer2015
ChairDavid Jin
Chair ElectMeera Sidheswaran
Past ChairSen Li
TreasurerMonica Wiedmann
SecretaryVikram Seshadri
Executive CommitteeGreg Love
Executive CommitteeVan Daniel
CouncilorJohn Engelman
Alternate Councilor & ACW ChairShawn Dougherty
Public Relations ChairLori Ensor
CTA ChairBrandon Maye
Member-At-LargeCassandra (Sandy) Eagle
Member-At-LargeMary Moore
Member-At-LargeLauren Johnson
 

 

 

 

 

2014 NETS-ACS Officers

 

 

 

Position

Name

E-mail

Chair

Sen Li

senli@eastman.com

Chair Elect

TBD

 

Past Chair

Van Daniel

vwd@uvawise.edu

Treasurer

Monica Wiedmann

mwiedmann@eastman.com

Secretary

Brittany Butler

 britbut@gmail.com

Executive Committee

Greg Love

Gregory.ray.love@gmail.com

Executive Committee

David Jin

njin@eastman.com

Councilor

John Engelman

jhengelman@gmail.com

Alternate Councilor & ACW Chair

Shawn Dougherty

shawnmd@eastman.com

Public Relations Chair

Lori Ensor

lensor@eastman.com

CTA Chair

Casey Halsey

khalsey@eastman.com

Member-At-Large

Charlie Miller

charlesmiller@eastman.com

Member-At-Large

Mary Moore

Mkmoore123@gmail.com

Member-At-Large

Lauren Johnson

hjohnson@eastman.com

 

 

 

 

 

2013 NETS-ACS Officers

 

 

Position

Name

E-mail

Chair

Van Daniel

vwd@uvawise.edu

Chair Elect

Sen Li

senli@eastman.com

Past Chair

Shane Moody

lsmoody@eastman.com

Treasurer

Monica Wiedmann

mwiedmann@eastman.com

Secretary

Erica Edmisten

eedmisten@hotmail.com 

Executive Committee

Greg Love

Gregory.ray.love@gmail.com

Executive Committee

Charles Miller

charlesmiller@eastman.com

Councilor

John Sanders

jsanders@eastman.com

Alternate Councilor & ACW Chair

Shawn Dougherty

shawnmd@eastman.com

Public Relations Chair

Lori Ensor

lensor@eastman.com

CTA Chair

Palmer Holbrook

Holbrook@eastman.com

CTA Chair Elect

Casey Halsey

khalsey@eastman.com

Member-At-Large

Charlie Miller

charlesmiller@eastman.com

Member-At-Large

Mark Pollock

mapollock@northeaststate.edu

Member-At-Large

Lauren Johnson

hjohnson@eastman.com

 

 

 

 

 

2012 NETS-ACS Officers

 

PositionName Email
ChairShane Moodylsmoody@eastman.com
Chair ElectVan Danielvwd@uvawise.edu
Past ChairMary Mooremkmoore@eastman.com
TreasurerAndrew Vetteravetter@eastman.com
SecretarySen Lisenli@eastman.com



Executive CommitteeGreg LoveGregory.ray.love@gmail.com
Executive CommitteeCharles Millercharlesmiller@eastman.com
CouncilorJohn Sandersjsanders@eastman.com
Alternate Councilor & ACW ChairShawn Doughertyshawnmd@eastman.com
 

 

 

 

 2011 NETSACS Officers

position

Name

email

phone

Chair

Mary Moore

mkmoore@eastman.com

(423)229-1911

Chair Elect

Shane Moody

lsmoody@eastman.com

(423)224-0249

Past Chair

Michael Brannon

mbrannon@eastman.com

(423) 229-5622

Treasurer

Andrew Vetter

avetter@eastman.com

(423)229-0820

Secretary

Sen Li

senli@eastman.com

(423)229-3396

Executive Committee

Van Daniel

vwd@uvawise.edu


Executive Committee

Greg Love

Gregory.ray.love@gmail.com


Executive Committee

Charles Miller

charlesmiller@eastman.com

(423)229-2712

Councilor

John Sanders

jsanders@eastman.com

(423)229-8372

Alternate Councilor & ACW Chair

Shawn Dougherty

shawnmd@eastman.com

(423) 229-5973

 

Public Relations Chair   Liz Blakely                         lizblakely@yahoo.com

CTA Chair                    Palmer Holbrook                 holbrook@eastman.com

 

 

2010 NETSACS Officers Updated Jan 2006
positionName email
ChairMichael Brannonmbrannon@eastman.com
Chair electMary K. Mooremailto:mkmoore@eastman.com
Past ChairPaula Moodypmoody@eastman.com
TreasurerAndrew Vetteravetter@eastman.com
SecretaryDavid Youngyoungd@etsu.edu
Executive CommitteeVan Danielvwd@uvawise.edu
Executive CommitteeGreg LoveLOVEGR@mail.etsu.edu
Executive CommitteeDale Van Sickledevansickle@alum.calberkeley.org
CouncilorJohn Sandersjsanders@eastman.com
Alternate CouncilorShawn Doughertyshawnmd@eastman.com
   
2009 NETSACS Officers Updated Jan 2006
positionName email
ChairPaula Moodypmoody@eastman.com
Chair electMichael Brannonmbrannon@eastman.com
Past ChairGreg LoveLOVEGR@mail.etsu.edu
TreasurerAndrew Vetteravetter@eastman.com
SecretaryDavid AthertonDavid.Atherton@Exide.com
Executive CommitteeVan Danielvwd@uvawise.edu
Executive CommitteeMary K. Mooremailto:mkmoore@eastman.com
Executive CommitteeDale Van Sickledevansickle@alum.calberkeley.org
CouncilorJohn Sandersjsanders@eastman.com
Alternate CouncilorShawn Doughertyshawnmd@eastman.com
   
2008 NETSACS Officers Updated Jan 2006
positionName email
ChairGreg LoveLOVEGR@mail.etsu.edu
Chair electPaula Moodypmoody@eastman.com
Past ChairDebby Tindalldtindall@eastman.com
TreasurerAndrew Vetteravetter@eastman.com
SecretaryMichael Brannonmbrannon@eastman.com
Executive CommitteeVan Danielvwd@uvawise.edu
Executive CommitteeMary K. Mooremailto:mkmoore@eastman.com
Executive CommitteeDale Van Sickledevansickle@alum.calberkeley.org
CouncilorJohn Sandersjsanders@eastman.com
Alternate CouncilorShawn Doughertyshawnmd@eastman.com
   
2007 NETSACS Officers Updated Jan 2006
positionName email
ChairDebby Tindalldtindall@eastman.com
Chair electGreg LoveLOVEGR@mail.etsu.edu
Past ChairHamid Kasmaikasmai@etsu.edu 
TreasurerAndrew Vetteravetter@eastman.com
SecretaryMichael Brannonmbrannon@eastman.com
Executive CommitteeSpencer Hochstetlerspencer@eastman.com
Executive CommitteePhillip Cookcookpm@mail.etsu.edu
Executive CommitteeDale Van Sickledevansickle@alum.calberkeley.org
CouncilorKevin J. Edgarkjedgar@eastman.com 
Alternate CouncilorGeorge O'Neillgjmlon@chartertn.net; gjmlon@yahoo.com
   
2006 NETSACS Officers Updated Jan 2006
positionName email
ChairHamid Kasmaikasmai@etsu.edu 
Chair electDebby Tindalldtindall@eastman.com
Past ChairJohn K. Sandersjsanders@voridian.com 
TreasurerAndrew Vetteravetter@eastman.com
SecretaryWarren Jacksonwarrenjk@eastman.com
Executive CommitteeSpencer Hochstetlerspencer@eastman.com
Executive CommitteePhillip Cookcookpm@mail.etsu.edu
Executive CommitteeDale Van Sickledevansickle@alum.calberkeley.org
CouncilorKevin J. Edgarkjedgar@eastman.com 
Alternate CouncilorGeorge O'Neillgjmlon@chartertn.net; gjmlon@yahoo.com
   
   
   
2005 NETSACS Officers Updated Jan 2005
positionName email
ChairJohn K. Sandersjsanders@eastman.com 
Chair electHamid Kasmaikasmai@etsu.edu 
Past ChairNed Moorenedmoore@chartertn.net
TreasurerRalph Bandyrebandy@eastman.com 
SecretaryMargie Tuckermat5w@uvawise.edu 
Executive CommitteeSpencer Hochstetlerspencer@eastman.com
Executive CommitteeDebby Tindalldtindall@eastman.com
Executive CommitteeDirk DiSantisddisantis@eastman.com
CouncilorKevin J. Edgarkjedgar@eastman.com 
Alternate CouncilorGeorge O'Neillgjmlon@chartertn.net; gjmlon@yahoo.com
   
   
2005 NETSACS Committee Chairs 
CommitteeChair 
AwardsPatrick Greerpatrick.greer@baesystems.com
BylawsRobert J. Maleskirmaleski@eastman.com
EducationCraig Lottrclott@deq.state.va.us 
HistorianRobert J. Maleskirmaleski@eastman.com
Job Manual (Ad-hoc)Robert J. Maleskirmaleski@eastman.com
Long Range Planning  
MembershipSusan Aldersonsrguinn@eastman.com 
NCWShawn Doughertyshawnmd@eastman.com 
National Historic LandmarkEdward U. Elameelam9@earthlink.net
NewsletterSunny Bhatsunnybhat@voridian.com 
Nominations  
ProgramCraig Lottrclott@deq.state.va.us
Public Outreach  
Public RelationsDirk DiSantisddisantis@eastman.com
Service/HospitalityDeborah Wilkinson            Dale Van Sickledfwilkin@eastman.com; devansickle@chartertn.net 
Technician Affiliate GroupDaphne Eggers, Lisa Dillarddeggers@eastman.com; ldillard@eastman.com;  jeffedwards@voridian.com
Women ChemistsCandace Sasscesass@eastman.com 
WebmasterDaniel Dixonddixon@eastman.com; dan44129@yahoo.com; info@netsacs.org
   
   
   
   
2004 NETSACS Officers 2004Updated Oct 30, 2004
positionName email
ChairNed Moorenedmoore@chartertn.net
Chair electJohn K. Sandersjsanders@eastman.com 
TreasurerY.S. LiuYSLIU@eastman.com
SecretaryDebby Tindalldtindall@eastman.com
Executive CommitteeSpencer Hochstetlerspencer@eastman.com
Executive CommitteeVan W. Daniel, IIIvwd@mail.wise.virginia.edu
Executive CommitteeDirk DiSantis 
CouncilorKevin J. Edgarkjedgar@eastman.com 
Alternate CouncilorGeorge O'Neillgjmlon@chartertn.net; gjmlon@yahoo.com

 

ACS Videos

Upcoming Events

No upcoming events